Home > About > The team

The team

Commercial Development

Tim Brown: Hospitality Director Commercial Development
Lorraine Rhoda: Lease Administrator

Conference Management Centre

Deidre Raubenheimer: Conference Centre Manager
Belinda Chapman: Senior Conference Coordinator
Fatima Saban: Senior Conference Coordinator
Roxanne van Wyk: Conference Coordinator
Janet Sirmongpong: Registrations Coordinator
Herschel Williams: Accountant
Meagan Whyte: Registrations Coordinator
Cindy Maree: Short Course Coordinator
Faeeda Kafaar: Finance Officer
Yvonne Brown: Sales Coordinator

Holiday and Vacation Accommodation

Patrick Rezandt: Acting Manager
Phelokazi Mbebe: Acting Senior Coordinator
Zama Qabaka: Officer
Shaqirah Taliep: Assistant

Staff Housing and All Africa House

Patrick Rezandt: Acting Manager
Blessing Sangoya: General Assistant 
Cally De Waal: All Africa House Officer
Nomonde Sikiti: Staff Housing Officer
Melissa Patience: Staff Housing Officer
Morne Williams: Food Service Controller
Lyndon Benjamin: Food Service Controller
Jason Robertson: Staff Housing Handyperson